I Serve A Savior Vinyl Collector's Package

I Serve A Savior Vinyl Collector's Package

In stock


This package includes the I Serve a Savior album on autographed vinyl, the I Serve a Savior DVD, a t-shirt and framed lyric sheet for “I Serve a Savior” hand autographed by Josh. The LP features studio recordings of the I Serve a Savior album tracks, along with 3 live performance tracks. The DVD features live performances of the I Serve a Savior album tracks as well as an interview with Josh conducted by Bill Gaither. The t-shirt is a choice of black unisex t-shirt featuring the image of Josh from the album cover, or a maroon unisex t-shirt with lyrics from the album. Both are 100% cotton. Lyric sheet is 11’ x 14” and framed in black frame.* Comes with certificate of authenticity.

*Signature location may vary from what’s depicted

I Serve a Savior Autographed LP
I Serve A Savior DVD
Autographed Lyric Sheet
Certificate of Authenticity

* Required Fields

Your Customization




    1. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

    2. I Serve A Savior

    3. Great Is They Faithfulness

    4. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble

    5. I Saw The Light

    6. Without Him

    7. The River (featuring The Turner Family)

    8. Long Black Train

    9. How Great Thou Art

    10. Doxology

    11. Me and God

    12. Amazing Grace


    1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

    2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)

    3. Great Is Your Faithfulness

    4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

    5. Without Him

    6. I Serve A Savior

    7. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

    8. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)

    9. Amazing Grace

    10. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)

    11. Doxology

    12. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)