I Serve a Savior LP

In stock
RELEASE DATE: 20/09/2019
The I Serve a Savior album LP features studio recordings of the I Serve a Savior album tracks, along with 3 live performance tracks.

Track List:

1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)

3. Great Is Your Faithfulness

4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

5. Without Him

6. I Serve A Savior

7. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

8. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)

9. Amazing Grace

10. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)

11. Doxology

12. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)