I Serve A Savior CD + Tee Package

I Serve A Savior CD + T-Shirt

In stock

This package includes the I Serve a Savior album on CD with a choice of black or burgundy t-shirt. Unisex tee is 100% cotton.
I Serve A Savior CD

* Required Fields

Your Customization



    Track Listing:

    1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

    2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)

    3. Great Is Your Faithfulness

    4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

    5. Without Him

    6. I Serve A Savior

    7. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)

    8. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)

    9. Amazing Grace

    10. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)

    11. Doxology

    12. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)