Multi-platinum-selling country artist Josh Turner realizes a dream with his brand new album, I Serve A Savior. The faith-based collection includes hand-picked hymns, new live recordings of some of Turner’s most memorable hits plus originals “The River (of Happiness),” penned by Turner’s wife, Jennifer, and their oldest son, Hampton, and the title track. This collection reflects the heart of the artist and highlights Turner’s rich, distinctive baritone, paired with timeless classics.


1. I Saw The Light (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble (Featuring Bobby Osborne)
3. Great Is Your Faithfulness
4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
5. Without Him
6. I Serve A Savior
7. How Great Thou Art (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
8. The River (of Happiness) Featuring the Turner family (Live From Gaither Studios)
9. Amazing Grace
10. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)
11. Doxology
12. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)